This site use session cookies.


The Newbury and District LTA committee

The Association is run by an elected executive committee currently consisting of

Liz Fidler (Chairman)
Jackie Godwin (Treasurer)
Darren Blackwood (Fixtures Secretary)
Robin London
Matthew Morton
Graeme Coulam
Rob King
Kendall Gordon
Gary Fox
Lydia Berks
Lynne Barton

The Committee would like to thank Wendy Willoughby-Paul who has stepped down after many years of excellent loyal service.

If you wish to contact the committee or a member of it you can forward messages via the website's league administrator and fixture secretary. Please note the normal deadline for receiving any proposals to change the rules should be communicated to the Committee by 15th September to be considered at the following December.

To contact the fixtures secretary use the form from this web site


If you have a query that is not related to the date of fixtures, or if you wish to bring some other issue to the attention of committee you can email us on If your query requires a response please provide as much information as possible including your full name, club and contact information.